If you’re having trouble with your site, application, or database, or have questions about your plan, please open a new chat with our team. We’re here for you and are happy to help!
Delete your user account with your company
If you are the Company Owner of a single company, you can delete your user account together with the company:- Follow the steps in Delete company.
- In the confirmation step, select Also delete my user account.