General

General settings for your project.
Details
This section shows the project display name, name, and ID. To change the display name, click Update display name, enter a new name, and click Update display name.Danger zone

Danger zone settings for your project.
Only Company Owners and Company Administrators can suspend or delete a project. For information about how to change a user’s access, refer to User Management.

